Locked in  a bubble of weaved feelings,

       feelings I should be having in the future

       if there’s something to nurture

       I dont wanna see my own heart rupture. 

As much as I want to wait for that time,

       I can’t resist making a separate 

       world where you and I suffocate,

       and yet we both tolerate. 

While realizing I’m soaked in the tub,

       for hours like how I spent staring 

       at the sky filled with nothing

       but stars that were always promising. ©

Photo Source 

Leave a Reply

